arrow-right cart chevron-down-header chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Regular price

Live in Texas 2005

Live in Texas 2005

About this release

MOUNTAIN were originally formed in 1969 by LESLIE WEST, CORKY LAING, and FELIX PAPPALARDI, as a sort of American answer to CREAM.

Their debut single ‘Mississippi Queen’ reached number 21 in the billboard charts in 1970 and is featured here on this live set.   LIVE IN TEXAS features MOUNTAIN classics as well as homage to the band that inspired them, CREAM with their versions of ‘Crossroads’, ‘Politician’ and ‘Sunshine of Your Love’.   Replacing FELIX PAPPALARDI on bass guitar is RICHIE SCARLET who also played with ACE FREHLEY of KISS fame.


Never In My Life, Theme for an Imaginary Western, Sunshine of Your Love, Politician, Crossroads, Blowin’ in the Wind, Under The Rock Part I, Angel, Mutant X, Under the Rock Part II, Mississippi Queen, Nantucket Sleighride.


Related artists

No related artists for Live in Texas 2005.

Shopping Cart