arrow-right cart chevron-down-header chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Regular price

Live in Texas

Live in Texas

About this release


A 2 disc set featuring 1 DVD and 1 audio disc released as part of our Sound and Vision series.

 MOUNTAIN were in many ways the American answer to CREAM. They formed in 1969 after the break up of Cream and road the power trio route for many years built around the outstanding talents of guitarist LESLIE WEST.

Over the next decades they would continue to tour and record extensively.

This collection recorded in TEXAS in 2005 contains many of their stage favourites along with the nod to Cream covering “Politician “And “Sunshine Of Your Love”.



  1. Never In My Life
  2. Theme For An Imaginary Western
  3. Sunshine Of Your Love
  4. Politician
  5. Crossroads
  6. Blowin' In The Wind
  7. Under The Rock
  8. Angel
  9. Mutant X
  10. Under The Rock_
  11. Mississippi Queen
  12. Nantucket Sleighride


Track listing as above


Related artists

No related artists for Live in Texas.

Shopping Cart