arrow-right cart chevron-down-header chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Regular price

The Return of Wayne Douglas

The Return of Wayne Douglas

About this release

Sadly the very last studio release from the original TEXAS TORNADO and leader of THE SIR DOUGLAS QUINTET, the late and very great DOUG SAHM. This was an early release for EVANGELINE and was a cracking return to form by Doug. We are re releasing this as a deluxe limited edition DIGI PAC. Features AUGIE MEYERS. Track Listing - Beautiful Texas Sunshine – Oh No! Not Another One – Love Minus Zero/No Limit – You Was For Real – Cowboy Peyton Place – They’ll Never Take Her Love From Me – Huggin’ Thin Air – Yesterday Got In The Way – I Can’t Go Back To Austin – Dallas Alice – I Don’t Trust No One When It Comes To My Heart – Texas Me


Related artists

No related artists for The Return of Wayne Douglas.

Shopping Cart