arrow-right cart chevron-down-header chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Regular price

The Great Fatsby (Vinyl)

The Great Fatsby (Vinyl)

About this release

Out of stock

The Great Fatsby was Leslie West’s second solo album originally released in 1975 and completed following another bout of activity from Mountain. The album includes a number of guest players including Spooky Tooth’s Gary Wright.

The album is an eclectic affair with a number of covers including House Of The Rising Sun (The Animals), A Little Bit Of Love (Free), Honky Tonk Women (The Rolling Stones) and If I Were A Carpenter (Tim Hardin). The album also includes the song High Roller which was co-written by Leslie West, Corky Laing and Keith Richards and Mick Jagger - it features Mick Jagger on guitar.

This is a limited edition on yellow vinyl – 500 copies only!


Side 1

1. Don't Burn Me
2. House Of The Rising Sun
3. High Roller
4. I'm Gonna Love You Thru The Night
5. E S P

Side 2

1. Honky Tonk Women
2. If I Still Had You
3. Doctor Love
4. If I Were A Carpenter
5. Little Bit Of Love


Related artists

Shopping Cart