arrow-right cart chevron-down-header chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Regular price

Alligator (Vinyl)

Alligator (Vinyl)

About this release

Alligator was Leslie West’s fifth solo album. It was originally released in 1986 and is one of his most popular albums among his large and dedicated fan base. The recording also features the legendary bassist Stanley Clarke.

 Featured tracks are Sea Of Fire, Dream Lover, Hall Of The Mountain King/Exodus and a superb cover of the Free song The Stealer.

This is a limited edition release on red vinyl.


Side 1
1. Sea Of Fire
2. Waiting For The F Change
3. Whiskey
4. Alligator

Side 2
1. I Put A Spell On You
2. All Of Me
3. The Stealer
4. Hall Of The Mountain King / Theme From Exodus
5. Dream Lover


Related artists

Shopping Cart