arrow-right cart chevron-down-header chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Regular price

The Songs Of Paul Cotton

The Songs Of Paul Cotton

About this release

Out of stock

Poco are a Southern California country rock band originally formed by Richie Furay, Jim Messina and Rusty Young. Formed following the demise of The Buffalo Springfield in 1968, Poco was part of the first wave of the West Coast country rock genre. The title of their first album, Pickin' Up the Pieces, is reputedly a reference to the break-up of The Buffalo Springfield.

This album was released in 1979 and is a compilation album consisting of songs by band member Paul Cotton recorded during the years the band were signed to the Epic label.

Poco have performed in various groupings over the years and are still active.


Bad Weather, One Horse Blue, Western Waterloo, Faith In The Families, Angel, Blue Water, A Right Along, Ride The Country, Keeper Of The Fire, Railroad Days


Related artists

No related artists for The Songs Of Paul Cotton.

Shopping Cart