arrow-right cart chevron-down-header chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Regular price

Crazy Moon

Crazy Moon

About this release

Crazy Horse is an American rock band best known for its association with Neil Young. Beginning in 1968 and continuing to the present day, the band has been co-credited on a number of Young’s albums, with 12 studio albums and numerous live albums being billed as by Neil Young and Crazy Horse.

Billy Talbot (bass) and Ralph Molina (drums) have been the only consistent members of the band. On four of the studio albums, Talbot and Molina serve as the rhythm section to entirely different sets of musicians. Except for two notable intervals, Frank ‘Poncho’ Sampedro (rhythm guitar) regularly performed with the group from 1975 until 2014. Most notably, Nils Lofgren (guitar) has been a member of the band at various points in its career (1970–1971, 1973 and 2018–present).

Crazy Moon is brought to you at mid-price. It was first released in 1969 and features Neil Young on vocals, guitars and harmonica backed by Ralph Molina (drums), Billy Talbot (bass guitar), and on lead guitar and vocals, Danny Whitten.

1. She’s Hot
2. Going Down Again
3. Lost And Lonely Feelin’
4. Dancin’ Lady
5. End Of The Line
6. New Orleans
7. Love Don’t Come Easy
8. Downhill
9. Too Late Now
10. That Day
11. Thunder And Lightning


Related artists

No related artists for Crazy Moon.

Shopping Cart