arrow-right cart chevron-down-header chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Regular price

Truth in a Structured Form

Truth in a Structured Form

About this release

Southern Rock band THE ATLANTA RHYTHM SECTION have often been described as a radio friendly version of The Allman Brothers.  Coming form Georgia  they formed in the late 70's although their roots can be traced back to the beginning of the decade.

Truth In A Structured Form was originally released in 1989 on Epic Records, under the name of ARS after some legal fighting within the band and various old members.


Awesome Love, Listen To The Wind, I WantYou Here With Me, Every Little Bit Hurts, What Happened To Us, Neon Street, One Way Town, I'm Going Back, How Much Love Is Enough, Dont Get Me Started


Related artists

No related artists for Truth in a Structured Form.

Shopping Cart