arrow-right cart chevron-down-header chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Regular price

Suzie Cracks The Whip

Suzie Cracks The Whip

About this release

BLUES TRAVELER from New Jersey USA formed in 1987 and were considered a key part of the Jam Band scene in the 90’s.

This album (their eleventh) made the Billboard Top 100 on release, their highest chart position for some time.   The band comprises singer and harmonica player JOHN POPPER, guitarist CHAN KINCHLA, drummer BRENDAN HILL, bassist TAD KINCHLA, and on the keyboards BEN WILSON.   This album finally gets a European release.   Three songs - Recognise My Friend, Devil in the Details, and Love is Everything, are co-writes with RON SEXSMITH.


You Don’t Have To Love Me, Recognize My Friend, Devil In The Details, All Things Are Possible, Things Are Looking Up, Love Is Everything (That I Describe), I Don’t Wanna Go, Nobody Fall In Love With Me, Cover Me, Saving Grace, Big City Girls, Cara Let The Moon.


By the same artist

No more albums from this artist.

Related artists

No related artists for Suzie Cracks The Whip.

Shopping Cart