arrow-right cart chevron-down-header chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Regular price



About this release

A brand new 2cd set from CAMPER VAN BEETHOVEN’s  Jonathan Segel.

Backing Jonathan on this album are on drums MATTIAS OLSSON (PINE FOREST CRUNCH, ANGLAGARD, and NECROMONKEY) and CHRIS PEDERSON (MONKS OF DOOM and CAMPER VAN) along with the beautiful voice of KELLY ATKINS (20 MINUTE LOOP and KITKA)

SEGEL is a composer,performer, and plays all the,guitars, keyboards, violin and bass on the album. Along with CVB he also plays with SPARKLEHORSE and EUGENE CHADBOURNE and various other musical projects.

JONATHAN describes SUPERFLUITY as "an album of songs about significance and insignificance of love, life and well everything"

Amazingly it has been 30 years since the first CVB album and 25 since Jonathan’s first solo album STORYTELLING.

TRACKS DISC 1: Equilibrium Prt 1, Mouse,Cat & Mouse, Imply to Deny, Seventh Wave, Rain Down, Sleep For A Hundred Years, Silent Notes, Like Mercury It Slips Through Your Fingers DISC 2: Luxury Of Livin, Strawberry Sun, Superfluity. Luxury Of Dying, No Backup Plan, The Dying Stars, Equilibrium Part 2


By the same artist

No more albums from this artist.

Related artists

No related artists for Superfluity.

Shopping Cart