arrow-right cart chevron-down-header chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Regular price

Stay Young

Stay Young

About this release

This collection was originally released in 1977 on EPIC RECORDS titled ‘Intakes’.

For this re-issue there are an additional eight bonus tracks covering everything he recorded for epic.   NELSON died in 1985 in a plane crash at the age of 45.

Track listing

One X One, You Can’t dance, Wings, Five Minutes More, Something You Can’t Buy, Gimmie A Little Sign, Stay Young, Mama You’ve Been On My Mind, Carl Of The Jungle, Conversation, New Delhi Freight Train, That’s All Right Mama, Dream Lover, Lay Back In The Arms of Someone, Almost Saturday Night, Rave On, Send Me Somebody To Love, That Ain’t The Way Love Supposed To Be.


By the same artist

No more albums from this artist.

Related artists

No related artists for Stay Young.

Shopping Cart