arrow-right cart chevron-down-header chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Regular price



About this release

The first solo album from the Jefferson Airplane’s Grace Slick.

In keeping with the spirit of the times, the musicians and composers were all part of the West Coast 'family' of the day. Co-produced by the Airplanes' Paul Kanter who also performs on the album along with David Crosby, Pete Sears, Quicksilver Messenger Services' David Freiberg (who also co-produced) and Gary Duncan who join Jack Casady & John Barbata from Jefferson Airplane on this West Coast classic.

Re issued once again at Mid Price.


Disc 1

  1. Jay
  2. Manhole
  3. Come Again
  4. Toucan
  5. It's Only Music
  6. Better Lying Down
  7. Epic No 38



Shopping Cart