arrow-right cart chevron-down-header chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Regular price

Live In Detroit

Live In Detroit

About this release

BLUE FLOYD are a jam band spin off from GOV’T MULE and THE ALLMAN BROTHERS, featuring ALLEN WOODY, MATT ABTS from GOV’T MULE, and BERRY OAKLEY from THE ALLMAN BROTHERS, along with MARK FORD lead guitarist with THE BLACK CROWS, and on keyboards JOHNNY NEIL from DICKEY BETTS BAND and THE ALLMAN BROTHERS.

This 3 disc set from the bands 2000 tour is another exploration in Blues Rock style of the music of BLUE FLOYD.

Disc 1: In the Flesh, Interseller Overdrive, Wish You Were Here, Seamus, Hey You, Have A Cigar, Another Brick In the Wall, Shine On You Crazy Diamond/Jam.

Disc 2: Sheep Cymbaline, Echoes, Keys and Drums, Set the Controls For the Heart of the Sun, Money/Baby Please Don’t Go.

Disc 3: Us and Them/Any Colour You Like, Young Lust, One of These Days, Fearless.


Related artists

No related artists for Live In Detroit.

Shopping Cart