arrow-right cart chevron-down-header chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Regular price

Boys Will Be Boys

Boys Will Be Boys

About this release

Out of Stock

Rabbit formed by guitarist TREVOR RABIN was his first major recording band, based in South Africa.   This debut album contained all original material except for a cover of JETHRO TULLS Locomotive Breath which was issued as a single in their homeland.   As well as a successful solo career RABIN joined YES in the mid 80’s, and wrote ‘Owner of a Lonely Heart’ taken from the YES album 90125 which gave the band their biggest ever hit single.   TREVOR RABIN’s also scored over three dozen movies including, Con Air, Bad Boys 2, Snakes on a Plane, and The Sorcerer’s Apprentice.   RABIN continues to record and tour till this day, and resides in Los Angeles, California.   We are expecting a new studio album very soon.


Related artists

No related artists for Boys Will Be Boys.

Shopping Cart