arrow-right cart chevron-down-header chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Regular price

AT (Black Vinyl)

AT (Black Vinyl)

About this release

Celebrated songwriters Andy White and Tim FinnSplit Enz and Crowded House - release their eagerly awaited new studio album AT in LP, CD and digital formats.

Andy and Tim first collaborated as two-thirds of ALT on the 1995 album Altitude, a venture which also featured Liam Ó Maonlaí, of The Hothouse Flowers (the ‘L’ of the ALT acronym). It was a 2019 Irish magazine interview with Liam that sparked the two into reviving a partnership that still had plenty of
creative mileage. With Liam opting to sit this one out the pair decided to continue the unfinished business as a duo.

Mixed by John Leckie, the legendary producer behind The Stone Roses’ era-defining debut and classic new wave LPs by Magazine, XTC and Simple Minds, AT builds on the strengths of its predecessor by embracing an even more dramatic sonic sweep. There are layers of lush multi-tracking with strings
arranged by Berlin-based composer Jonathan Dreyfus. The resulting album is a remarkable pooling of resources, dominated by melodic, uplifting story-songs – it will not disappoint!

The LP was released in March 2023 as a limited edition on purple vinyl and is now released on standard black vinyl available only here.


1. The Sea Holds The Memory
2. My Regeneration
3. Bundle Of Their Dreams
4. Everything Twice
5. Save Me A Weekend
6. Three Sheep Grazing
7. Best Fun Time For Ages
8. It’s Family
9. The Happiness Index
10. Rock n Roll Star


By the same artist

No more albums from this artist.

Related artists

No related artists for AT (Black Vinyl).

Shopping Cart