arrow-right cart chevron-down-header chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Regular price

The Best Of Electric Flag: An American Music Band

The Best Of Electric Flag: An American Music Band

About this release

THE ELECTRIC FLAG was an American Blues Rock band formed and led by guitarist MIKE BLOOMFIELD, along with BARRY GOLDBERG on keyboards, and BUDDY MILES on drums. Other musicians in the band included on vocals NICK GRAVENITES, and on bass HARVEY BROOKS.

Originally formed in 1967, they made their first album for COLUMBIA in 1968 with the album ‘No Time Comin’’.

This CD is a selection and the best material recorded for Columbia along with a couple of live tracks recorded at the Monterrey Pop Festival which was the bands live debut.


Killing Floor, Groovin’ Is Easy, She Should Have Just, Goin’ Down Slow, Texas, Sittin’ In Circles, You Don’t Realize, Movie Music- Improvisation, Another Country, Easy Rider, Soul Searchin’, See To Your Neighbor, With Time There Is Change, Nothing To Do, Hey Little Girl, Drinkin’ Wine, The Night Time Is Right.  


By the same artist

No more albums from this artist.

Related artists

No related artists for The Best Of Electric Flag: An American Music Band.

Shopping Cart