arrow-right cart chevron-down-header chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash
Regular price

Iridium Live 005 8-1-2012

Iridium Live 005 8-1-2012

About this release

CORKY LAING needs no introduction and is recognised as one of the great drummers of the rock world (MOUNTAIN amongst many others).

This debut recording introduces his new band THE MEMORY THIEVES, featuring on guitar and keyboards DENNY COLT, who has played with TANG, DEE SNIDER, and has appeared in the movie ‘The Toxic Avenger’. BONNIE PARKER on bass, and JOSH HORTON on lead guitar.

THE MEMORY THIEVES take you on a mind blowing musical journey through time, performing hits LAING wrote, recorded and performed with MOUNTAIN and WEST BRUCE & LAING. They also beat the drum of pulsing modern rock with newly minted originals, classic covers where the past meets the present and nothing gets old.


Denny’s Colt, Rockafella’s Lament, Roadkill, House of Thieves, Promised Land, Eve of Destruction, Nantucket Sleighride, Ring of Fire, Sinner Man, Never in My Life, The Doctor, Mississippi Queen, Silver Paper.  


Shopping Cart